Summer of the Chew Toy Soul


To support new projects and get all the previous movies, click here.

Summer of the Chew Toy Soul OST  is a kind of general Lumalin soundtrack, some of the songs are used in several Lumalin flicks. Now you can take your existential puppety headspace anywhere: commuting or loitering. Soundtrack is now at Bandcamp and free to listen to.





Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s